My Stalking Ordeal

This last year has been a very difficult year for me as one year ago come 31.3.12 I lost my lovely stepfather whose support was constant throughout the years I have had this stalker.  Since 2009 this man has been locked up for other crimes.

Last week I was told he will get out of jail on the 27.2.2012 I do not think anyone can imagine the fear that goes through me knowing this will all start again, my only consolation is that in Scotland there is now a Law against Stalking but the problem with that is not enough people are trained in how to handle or implement this new Law and that includes the police

The Year is now 2017 and things have come a long way since I first wrote this post go onto the link below to see the change.

For more information or support go to http://www.actionagainststalking.org

Kate

About Wildcat

I have an interesting life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

